Stonewall Tell Elementary
 5th Grade Team

Contact Information

Picture
Please feel free to contact us at any time with concerns or comments. Open communication is essential in assuring the success of our students.

 


5th Grade Team

Dr. Danielle Arnold Calhoun (EIP)
arnoldd2@fultonschools.org


Mr. Nicholas Gilmore
gilmoren@fultonschools.org
nicholasgilmore@rocketmail.com


Mrs. Juliette Lawrence
lawrencej@fultonschools.org
www.todaysmeet.com/mrslawrence5thgradeclass



Mr. Dwight McDaniel
mcdaniel2@fultonschools.org
www.todaysmeet.com/mrmacs5thgradeclass.com

Email Addresses

Ms. Patricia Gray, Grade Level Chair
grayp@fultonschools.org
770-306-3500 ext 223
www.todaysmeet.com/msgraysclass


Ms. Yvonne Lane
laney@fultonschools.org
yvonnelane@blogspot.com
www.todaysmeet.com/mslanesclass


Ms. Ronda Jones
ronda.jones.swtelementary@gmail.com
www.todaysmeet.com/msjones5thgradeclass.com

Mr. Carvil
Phillips
phillipsc@fultonschools.org